About Us

Board of Directors

Chair

Lisa Cobb

Parent/School Liaison

Robertson County Schools

email: Lisa.Cobb@TNKids.org

Biography

Vic-Chair

Rachael Pennington

Children's Nutrition Advocate

email: Rachael.Pennington@TNKids.org

Biography

Secretary

Jordan Osborne

Robertson County Chamber of Commerce

email: Jordan.Osborne@TNKids.org

Biography

Treasurer

Robert Drake

Accountant

City of Springfield

email: Robert.Drake@TNKids.org

Biography

Member

Laura Angel

Krisle Elementary School

email: Laura Angel@TNKids.org

Biography

Member

Kathy Gunn

ReDI Foundation and Co-Owner, Gourmet Pasture Fed Beef

email: Kathy.Gunn@TNKids.org

Biography

Member

Tiffany Hyde

Principal

Coopertown Elementary School

email: Tiffany.Hyde@TNKids.org

Biography

Member

Joe King

Owner, King Electric

email: Joe.King@TNKids.org

Biography

Member

William Watkins

Lieutenant, Springfield Police Department

email: William.Watkins@TNKids.org

Biography